Vos délégué(e)s

Cliquez sur votre région afficher les coordonnées de vos délégué(e)s.

Vos contacts

Délégué(e)s et Représentant(e)s Syndicales/Syndicaux - Nord

Attia Djehich
attia.sagete@laposte.net
06.19.23.86.82

Stéphanie Fouquet
stephanie.fouquet@gmail.com
07.60.74.41.15

Jean-Pierre Queant
jpqueant@hotmail.fr
06.09.59.71.55

Paul Jacques Rea
06.89.66.73.25
reapaul@hotmail.com

Zouaoui Said
06.77.30.01.88
khaled9600@yahoo.fr

Jean-Claude Stievenard
stievenardjc@yahoo.fr
06.63.80.26.37

Laurent Waneukem
waneulaurent@gmail.com
06.31.85.78.00

Valérie Wenglarz
valerie.wenglarz@gmail.com
06.14.41.45.37

 

Délégué(e)s et Représentant(e)s Syndicales/Syndicaux- Ile de France

Marie-Odile Bonnet
marieodile.bonnet@gmail.com
06.84.68.43.87

Martial Lamachia
martial.lamachia@gmail.com
06.33.83.56.72

Joséphine Cartagena
jc.josie.idf@gmail.com
06.30.68.42.81

Maxime Aguilar
06.27.02.73.39
aguilar.maxime.ma@gmail.com

Balana Camille
06.66.71.02.65
travail.camille@laposte.net

Sébastien Dekkers
06.62.20.11.77
dekkers.sebastien@hotmail.com

Cyril Labbaoui
06.60.46.81.73
cyril.labbaoui@yahoo.fr

Aberkane Boukhalfa
boukhalfa.aberkane@gmail.com
06.24.28.46.76

Nadia Ziri
nadia.o@laposte.net
06.11.17.16.14

Candido Araujo
06.52.72.84.08
araujocandido1@gmail.com

Délégué(e)s et Représentant(e)s Syndicales/Syndicaux - Ouest

Anthony Touquerant
anthony.touquerant@orange.fr
06.88.00.30.99

Jean-Luc  Demay
demayjeanluc@orange.fr
06.03.68.17.98

Patrick Burel
cgt.burelp@orange.fr
06.31.62.88.38

José Carrique
carrique.jose31@gmail.com
06.09.25.45.50

Vanessa Laporte
vanessa.cgtouest@gmail.com
06.62.87.03.88

Nicolas Roudeau
nicolas.roudeau@gmail.com
06.17.01.18.84

Muriel Lavallette
muriel.cgtouest@gmail.com
06.49.89.75.80

Alain Wagmann
cgtmanouest@gmail.com
06.64.93.86.76

Karine Adam
06.99.54.97.92
karine.cgtouest@gmail.com

Patrick Guillonnet
pguillonnet@gmail.com
06.48.40.74.18

 

Délégué(e)s et Représentant(e)s Syndicales/Syndicaux - Sud

Emmanuel Picault
06.22.29.57.56
 

Patrice Ballester
ballesterpatrice@gmail.com
06.67.22.02.09

Eric Berger
06.32.95.24.74
eric.berger0120@orange.fr

Délégué(e)s et Représentant(e)s Syndicales/Syndicaux - Est

Claude Bigot
declo0761@gmail.com
06.14.41.45.37

Gilles Page
gillespage58@gmail.com
06.79.28.37.53

Emmanuel Mazin
mazin.em27@gmail.com
06.21.44.34.86

Ludovic Blaiseau
ludovic.blaiseau@sfr.fr
06.73.08.43.32

Denis Hainselin
denis.hainselin@laposte.net
07.64.15.31.06

Fabienne Hyvernat
fabbye69@live.fr
06.98.44.43.80

Mokrane Amimer
aklamine@gmail.com
06.24.82.22.10

Akim Daoudi
akim13@outlook.fr
06.13.68.55.98