Vos délégué(e)s

Cliquez sur votre région afficher les coordonnées de vos délégué(e)s.

Vos contacts

Délégué(e)s et Représentant(e)s Syndicales/Syndicaux - Nord

Attia Djehich
attia.sagete@laposte.net
06.19.23.86.82

Laurent Waneukem
waneulaurent@gmail.com
06.31.85.78.00

Valérie Wenglarz
valerie.wenglarz@gmail.com
06.14.41.45.37

Jean-Claude Stievenard
stievenardjc@yahoo.fr
06.63.80.26.37

Jean-Pierre Queant
jpqueant@hotmail.fr
06.09.59.71.55

Délégué(e)s et Représentant(e)s Syndicales/Syndicaux- Ile de France

Marie-Odile Bonnet
marieodile.bonnet@gmail.com
06.84.68.43.87

Martial Lamachia
martial.lamachia@gmail.com
06.33.83.56.72

Joséphine Cartagena
jc.josie.idf@gmail.com
06.30.68.42.81

Aberkane Boukhalfa
boukhalfa.aberkane@gmail.com
06.24.28.46.76

Wahiba Kherzi
aibeche.kherzi.wahiba@gmail.com
06.11.17.16.14

Délégué(e)s et Représentant(e)s Syndicales/Syndicaux - Ouest

Anthony Touquerant
anthony.touquerant@orange.fr
06.88.00.30.99

Jean-Luc  Demay
demayjeanluc@orange.fr
06.03.68.17.98

Patrick Burel
cgt.burelp@orange.fr
06.31.62.88.38

José Carrique
carrique.jose31@gmail.com
06.09.25.45.50

Vanessa Laporte
vanessa.cgtouest@gmail.com
06.62.87.03.88

Nicolas Roudeau
nicolas.roudeau@gmail.com
06.17.01.18.84

Muriel Lavallette
muriel.cgtouest@gmail.com
06.49.89.75.80

Alain Wagmann
cgtmanouest@gmail.com
06.64.93.86.76

Jean Claude Digard
jdigard@gmail.com
06.84.07.63.20

 

Délégué(e)s et Représentant(e)s Syndicales/Syndicaux - Sud

Emmanuel Picault
06.22.29.57.56
 

Patrice Ballester
ballesterpatrice@gmail.com
06.67.22.02.09

Délégué(e)s et Représentant(e)s Syndicales/Syndicaux - Est

Emmanuel Mazin
mazin.em27@gmail.com
06.21.44.34.86

Jean-François Duthoit
jean-franc.duth@orange.fr
06.28.34.10.52

Gilles Page
gillespage58@gmail.com
06.79.28.37.53

Akim Daoudi
akim13@outlook.fr
06.13.68.55.98

Claude Bigot
declo0761@gmail.com
06.14.41.45.37